Craigmillar Park Golf Club

Gents Handicap Open

Saturday 15th July 2023
Craigmillar Park, Tee - Mens White
H'cap Allowance: 95%

The Competition will be open to men with a handicap of 28 or less.

The Competition will be played in accordance with the Rules of Golf as approved by the R & A and in accordance with Local Rules.

The Competition will be over one round strokeplay play from the white tees.

Ties will be decided on better inward 9 or such other method as the Tournament Committee shall decide.

Starting times and partners will be posted on the Craigmillar Park GC website.

Gents Handicap Open

Saturday 15th July 2023, Mens White Tees, Craigmillar Park

(95% handicap allowance)

View Statistics for this Competition

ResultsNett [click for Gross]
1st Gary Hastie(6) 64
2nd Richard Stein(8)  Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club64
3rd Ian Whiteford(16)  Prestonfield Limited65
4th Craig Morrison(15) 66
5th Grant Fleming(-2) 66
6th Neil Robertson(11)  OpenPlay66
7th Dean Mitchell(24) 66
8th Robert Fleming(8) 67
9th Gregg Carson(5) 68
10th Steven McPherson(8) 68
11th Kenneth Utterson(14) 68
12th John Harpur(13) 68
13th Graham Flight(17) 68
14th Andrew Davidson(9) 68
15th Chris Thomson(6) 69
16th Peter Cochrane(16) 69
17th Michael Dickson(4) 70
18th Tom Morley(12) 70
19th Lawrence Forrest(9) 70
20th Robert King(13) 70
21st Keith Smith(16) 70
22nd Mark Brooks(3) 71
23rd Billy Jennings(15)  Bedlingtonshire71
24th Paul Gowans(16) 71
25th Paul Utterson(4)  Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club71
26th Roderick MacDonell(18)  Gogarburn72
27th Niall Caldwell(11)  Glen72
28th Craig Smith(3)  Aberdour72
29th Cameron Bruce(9)  Merchants of Edinburgh72
30th Colin Noble(3)  Lanark72
31st Billy Horan(5)  Kings Acre72
32nd George Benson(7)  Mortonhall72
33rd Darren Follett(9)  Swanston Ltd72
34th Stewart Mckay(15)  Harburn72
35th Gary Morrison(4)  Crichton72
36th Desmond O'Toole(24) 72
37th Paul Morrison(13)  Prestonfield Limited72
38th Andy Utterson(0)  Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club72
39th Tony Horan(6)  Kings Acre73
40th Mark Robertson(6)  Braids United73
41st Christopher Rajek(11)  Thornton73
42nd Maurice Allan(8) 73
43rd Martin Davies(20) 73
44th Gary Samuel(11)  Dunbar73
45th Ewan Ballantyne(10)  Gullane74
46th Craig McDerment(7)  Kings Acre74
47th Colin Clark(10)  Pumpherston74
48th James C O'Neil(7)  Kilspindie74
49th Norman Gill(15)  Binny74
50th David Mcluckie(15) 74
51st Marc Merigot(4)  Prestonfield Limited75
52nd James Duthie(19) 76
53rd David Martin(10) 76
54th Jonathan Hankin(17)  Prestonfield Limited76
55th Graham Purves(5)  Kings Acre76
56th Liam McBride(20)  Swanston Ltd76
57th Bruce Cameron(17) 76
58th John H Kelly(11) 77
59th Alan Dunlop(13) 77
60th Murray Rhind(10) 77
61st Kenneth McKenna(12)  Pumpherston78
62nd John Morrison(17) 78
63rd David Galloway(14) 78
64th Gary McKie(13) 78
65th Keith Peacock(7) 78
66th Alan Mack(20) 78
67th Mike Corrie(6) 78
68th Paul Tuohy(13)  Swanston Ltd78
69th John Urquhart(16) 78
70th Alan Trickett(16)  Aberdour78
71st Greg Vernon(2)  Kilmarnock (Barassie)79
72nd Kevin Kelly(23)  Niddry Castle79
73rd Mark Kerray(14)  Niddry Castle79
74th Graham Dun(19) 79
75th Bruce Doney(10)  OpenPlay79
76th Richard Lockhart(9) 79
77th Scott Cross(5)  Lochend80
78th John Mooney(12)  Mortonhall80
79th Christopher Mannion(23)  Harburn80
80th Tom Corps(3)  Swanston Ltd80
81st Rob Marriner(22)  Hirsel81
82nd Robin Hewitt(11) 81
83rd Andrew Cormack(21)  Musselburgh81
84th Gregor Miller(5)  Nairn82
85th Stuart Mitchell(18)  Morpeth82
86th Jim Cook(11)  Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club84
87th Jim Miller(26) 84
88th Scott Buchan(17)  Musselburgh85
89th Alec Gaw(24)  Kings Acre88
90th Daniel Trail(14) 89
91st Craig Lawrie(5) NR
92nd Peter Lyle(20) NR
93rd Brendan Molloy(18)  Roxburghe Hotel & Golf CourseNR
94th Paul Hamilton(9) NR
95th John Humphrey(16) NR
96th Gary Reilly(7)  LochendNR
97th Nicholas Fleming(7)  Forrester ParkNR
98th Paul Donlon(6)  PumpherstonNR
99th Brian Lawrie(15)  TorwoodleeNR
100th Liam Scott(24) NR
101st Kevin Reilly(19) NR
102nd Ryan Hendry(9)  PortobelloNR
103rd Stephen Croft(14)  Edinburgh ThistleNR
104th Fraser Bryson(16) NR
105th Jimmy Gearing(12) NR
106th Andrew Nisbet(4)  LongniddryNR
107th Andrew Fleming(-1) DQ Signed for a lower score
108th Stuart Tidy(5)  HarburnDQ Signed for a lower score

Competition in Progress

Page will refresh results automatically for one hour

Competition Fees:
  • £20.00 Per Member (Required On Entry)
Open To: Men
Current Entries: 114

Back to competitions list

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.