Craigmillar Park Golf Club

Entrant List for Men's Handicap Open

19 players have been signed up for this competition as of 1:48 PM Wednesday 24th April

Maurice Allan (7.8)
Edward Desport (Hawick)
Bruce Doney (OpenPlay)
Paul Hamilton (9.8)
Dennis Henderson (OpenPlay)
Jamie Kidd (Glencorse)
Shaun Laing (Hawick)
Brian Lawrie (Torwoodlee)
Craig Lawrie (4.8)
Eddie Manson (Royal Musselburgh)
Stewart Manson (Bathgate)
Jack McColm (Hawick)
Adam Middlemass (Hawick)
Hamish Morgan (Woll)
Craig Morrison (14.0)
John Morrison (18.8)
Desmond O'Toole (25.5)
Ian Peddie (Alyth Golf Club)
James Shaw (9.9)

Back to Men's Handicap Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.